Song of the Season: Breaths

This is a song that buoyed me some times last year, when memories of my late wife Katharine Leigh (Clark) Royal hit me, and which I have thought alot about as approaching momma’s passing.

Its message is one I have found true. In ways I can’t explain I again and again experience this sweet communion of the saints, this sense they continue, they live, their lives blow through the world more fully, through the mystery of the resurrection.

May all you who grieve in your own ways, as you journey through your own shadow-lands, know that dark days for those you grieve are over, as they become a part of the unending day that lies before us all. Blessings.

 

Micah

Leave a Reply

