A Week in the Word: Matthew 25 and Immigration

I wanted to share this message with you as our Week in the Word this week, where Alexia Salvatierra discusses the call of Matthew 25 and how it impacts current issues facing churches, immigrants, refugees, and other displaced people.

I hope it challenges you, as it challenges me, to consider how I deal with these issues in my own life and work.

Also, please let me know any important messages given by people of faith in the south-land, or which address issues of faith and justice affecting our south-land, which might be worth me sharing at our Week in the Word.

Your progressive redneck preacher,

Micah

Leave a Reply

